top of page

Bemindflow Special

Bemindflow Special is the best way to wrap up your Sunday! Every two weeks on Sundays, in a 90 min session format bookable in class packs or drop-in, every time with a specific theme to be worked on.


It is designed for any practitioners that want to practice over the weekend and have some yoga, even when we are off work :) It is a mix of Yoga theory, Asanas, meditation & open discussion.

Online format: All our classes are held on zoom right now. Video is on to ensure a full connection and allow verbal adjustments to be made during the class. 


Spiritual Teachings of Yoga

What is Yoga? This series of bemindflow specials bring yoga philosophy to your life on and off the mat. Each session we talk about a specific lesson of Yoga's most famous philosophy texts (Eight Limbs of Yoga, Yoga Sutras, Baghavad Gita)

We always start with 15 minutes of theory, followed by 45 minutes of Asana practice, closing with 15 minutes of meditation. The last 15 minutes of class are dedicated to group sharing :)

  • Spiritual Teachings of Yoga series dates

    • What is Yoga - 07.03​

    • 8 Limbs of Yoga - 18.04

    • Yamas - 09.05

    • Niyamas - 20.06

    • Yamas/ Ahimsa (non-violence) -29.08

    • Niyamas / Saucha (purity) - 09.09

    • Yamas/ Satya - 24.10

    • Niyamas/ Santosha (contentment) 

    • Yamas/ Asteya (non - stealing) 

    • Niyamas / Tapas (self - discipline) 

    • Yama/ Bramahcharya (unity, energy restraint)


Chakra balancing series

Have you heard about the Chakras? A Chakra is a center of organization that receives, assimilates, and expresses life force energy. The word Chakra literally means "wheel" or "disks"

In this bemindflow special series, we learn about each chakra in theory and work on specific Asanas & meditation practices to work on the specific themed chakra.

  • Chakra Balancing series dates

    • Chakras & Yoga Nidra: 21.02

    • Muladhara/ Root chakra - 11.04

    • Svadisthana/ Sacral chakra - 02.05

    • Manipura/ Solar Plexus chakra - 20.06

    • Anahata/ Heart chakra -11.07

    • Vishuddha/ Throat chakra -01.08

    • Anja/ Third Eye chakra -26.09

    • Sahasrara/ Crown chakra - 10.10

bottom of page